CSU One of the Ten SUCs to Receive PBB 2016

Caraga State University (CSU) got a message from the Department of Budget and Management (DBM) that CSU is one of the ten (10) State Universities and Colleges in the Philippines recommended for Performance Based Bonus (PBB) pay-out on June 19, 2017. CSU along with Kalinga State University (KSU), Benguet State University (BengSU), Ifugao State University (IfSU), Philippine Merchant Marine Academy (PMMA), Romblon State University (RSU), Central Bicol State University of Agriculture (CBSUA), Sorsogon State College (SSC), Samar State University (SSU), and University of the Philippines (UP).


+63 (085) 341 2296 loc. 231


+63 (085) 341 2786 loc. 232


+63 (085) 341 2867 loc. 25

Get in touch with us

Philippine Standard Time

Transparency Seal

Transparency Seal

Freedom Of Information

Caraga State University
Design by ICT Center.