Admin Council Cabadbaran Campus

Dr. Marilyn B. Castillo Campus Director
Dr. Esther D. Tandog Dean, College of Engineering and Information Technology
Dr. Ramil B. Arante Dean, College of Industrial Technology and Teacher Education
Prof. Maria Jovita C. Serrano Dean, College of Tourism and Hospitality Management
Dr. Jona J. Biongcog Head, Quality Assurance Management Services
Ms. Gigi A. Miñoza Head, Office of Student Affairs and Services
Ms. Luzviminda Bajade Head, Administrative Services Administrative Officer IV
Ms. Ma. Tita C. Castillon Head, Financial Management Services
Ms. Mary Jane M. Abarca Accountant I
Prof. Anthony M. Miñoza Chairperson of the Office of Resource Generation and Management Services
Ms. Joselyn T. Mahumot Chairperson, Culture and Arts
Prof. Marlon B. Cuyag Chairperson, Sports and Physical Education
Dr. Leonilo M. Delima Registrar-Designate
Mr. Ramier D. Fudalan Focal Person, Gender and Development School Nurse
Dr. Nathalie L. Daminar Principal - Laboratory High School and Senior High School
Ms. Nova Estenzo Guidance Counselor
Ms. Mildred Monteclaro Librarian
Mr. Saturnino M. Curato Supply Officer
Mr. Danielo Tadal Budget Officer I
Ms. Alma Ligaya Bermudez Campus Secretary
Dr. Cecilia H. Delima Director, Food Innovation Center
Mr. Ryan Chester Fong In-charge, School Publication
Mr. Archie A. Crujedo In-charge, ICT Network
Dr. Flordeliza G. Alburo In-charge, Innovation and Technological Support Office (ITSO)
Mr. Ronilo P. Biongcog In-charge, General Services
Mr. Alvin M. Sevilla In-charge, Research and Extension Office
Mr. Tomasito S. Yatan In-charge, Planning and Development Office and Physical Plant
Mr. Frank Aiken O. Alan In-charge, ISO

NOTE: Please contact the Office of the President for the verification or any clarification of any changes of designation posted above.


09177078764 loc. 231


09177078713 loc. 232


09177078769 loc. 252

Office of the President

09177078769 | 09177078713 | 09177078764 | loc. 201

Public Information and Communication Office

09177078764 | local 206

Course Particulars

College of Engineering and Geo-Sciences

College of Agricultural and Agri-Industries

College of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

College of Forestry and Environmental Sciences

College of Computing and Information Sciences

College of Education

Get in touch with us



CSU PAB Certification




Philippine Standard Time

Transparency Seal

Freedom Of Information

FOI Logo 
Caraga State University
Design by ICT Center.