The  Officers  of  the Administration of  the University are composed of the President,  the Vice Presidents, the College and Board Secretary, the Executive Assistants, the Deans,  the  Directors,  the   Administrative  Officer,  the Director for Finance and Management, the Budget Officer, the Accountant, the Registrar, the Human Resource Management Officer,  Directors for Planning, for Research  and  Extension, and for Production Services, and other officials as may be determined by the President.
The terms of  office shall be as stated in their designations or co-terminus with their appointments, or until revoked  by the President  and / or  the Board of  Trustees.


09177078764 loc. 231


09177078713 loc. 232


09177078769 loc. 252

Office of the President

09177078769 | 09177078713 | 09177078764 | loc. 201

Public Information and Communication Office

09177078764 | local 206

Course Particulars

College of Engineering and Geo-Sciences

College of Agricultural and Agri-Industries

College of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

College of Forestry and Environmental Sciences

College of Computing and Information Sciences

College of Education

Get in touch with us



CSU PAB Certification




Philippine Standard Time

Transparency Seal

Freedom Of Information

FOI Logo 
Caraga State University
Design by ICT Center.