Administrative Council Main Campus

Dr. Anthony M. Penaso SUC President
Dr. Rolando N. Paluga Vice President for Academic Affairs (VPAA)
Dr. Rowena P. Varela Vice President for Research, Innovation and Extension (VPRIE)
Dr. Armie Leila Montilla-Mordeno  Vice President for Administration and Finance (VPAF) and Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Dr. Luisito I. Tabada Vice President for Executive Operations and Auxiliary Services (VPEOAS)
Dr. Esamel M. Paluga Dean, College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)
Dr. Teresita A. Atega Dean, College of Agriculture and Agri-Industries (CAA)
Dr. Gerardo O. Kitche Dean, College of Forestry and Environmental Sciences (CoFES)
Engr. Meriam M. Santillan Dean, College of Engineering and Geo-Sciences (CEGS)
Dr. Miraluna L. Herrera Dean, College of Education (CeD)
Dr. Rolyn C. Daguil Dean, College of Computing and Information Sciences (CCIS)
Dr. Natividad R. Mamaoag Dean, Graduate Studies (GS)
Atty. Dianah Jee U. Saspa University and Board Secretary and Legal Officer
Dr. Emybel M. Alegre Director, Senior High School
Ms. Jenny Mae F. Bersabal Director, Human Resource Management Services (HRMS)
Ms. Ma. Victoria M. Labisto, CPA Director, Financial Management Services (FMS)
Engr. Marilou G. Umpad Director, General Services
Dr. Tomas M. Austral Director, Office of Planning and Development (OPD) and OIC Director, Resource Generation Management Services (RGMS)
Ms. Ma. Besa Joy M. Ortuyo Director, Management Information System (MIS)
Dr. Sonia R. Low Director, Public Information and Communication Office (PICO) and Director for Alumni Relations Office (ARO)
Dr. Fernando T. Herrera Director, Quality Assurance Management Services (QuAMS)
Ms. Concepcion P. Lascuña, CPA Director, Internal Audit Services (IAS)
Dr. Adam Roy V. Galolo Director, University Center for Culture and the Arts (UCCA)
Dr. Charito C. Rodriquez Director, University Center for Sports and Creations (UCSR)
Prof. Joey Arles O. Vergara Director, University Press
Dr. Romell A. Seronay Director, Extension Services
Engr. Jeffrey T. Dellosa Director, Technology Development, Transfer and Licensing Office (TDTLO)
Prof. Chime M. Garcia Director, Office of Internationalization and Global Engagements (OIGE)
Prof. Anna Maria Belinda R. Yting Director, Office of Student Affairs and Services (OSAS)
Dr. Jayrold P. Arcede Director, Office of Admission and Scholarship (OAS)
Dr. Rosalina A. Sagocsoc Director, Office of Student Internship Programs
Dr. Nelia S. Raganas Director, National Service Training Program (NSTP) and Disaster Risk Reduction Management (DRRM) Focal Person
Dr. Danilo A. Ga-as Director, CSU Eco-Park Development
Dr. Lilia Z. Boyles GAD Focal Person
Dr. Merliza F. Libao University Registrar Designate
Ms. Corazon L. Tercera University Librarian
Ms. May A. Ocarez Guidance Counselor III
Dr. Felix R. Ocarez Chief, Presidential Management Staff (PMS)
Ms. Anna Victoria T. Ducena, CPA Chief, Accountant
Ms. Rizalyn B. Dy Chief, Cashier
Mr. Karl Mars Glenn R. Cane Chief, Supply Officer
Mr. Master George Tortola Chief, Security Officer
Mr. Julius L. Ocmen Chief, Procurement Officer
Prof. Melecio F. Mozo Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, Office of the Planning and Development

NOTE: Please contact the Office of the President for the verification or any clarification of any changes of designation posted above.


09177078764 loc. 231


09177078713 loc. 232


09177078769 loc. 252

Get in touch with us







Philippine Standard Time

Transparency Seal

Freedom Of Information

FOI Logo 
Caraga State University
Design by ICT Center.